MA Senate Co-sponsors (S.1834) for Community Empowerment

Julian Cyr Cape and Islands

Marc R. Pacheco First Plymouth and Bristol 2/3/2017

Sarah K. Peake 4th Barnstable 1/25/2017

John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire 1/31/2017

Jack Lewis 7th Middlesex 1/31/2017

Brian Murray 10th Worcester 1/31/2017

Dylan Fernandes Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket 1/31/2017

Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex 1/31/2017

Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex 1/31/2017

Paul A. Schmid, III 8th Bristol 1/31/2017

Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk 2/1/2017

Paul R. Heroux 2nd Bristol 2/1/2017

Denise Provost 27th Middlesex 2/1/2017

Mathew Muratore 1st Plymouth 2/1/2017

Anne M. Gobi Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire and Middlesex 2/2/2017

Barbara A. L'Italien Second Essex and Middlesex 2/3/2017

Ryan C. Fattman Worcester and Norfolk 2/3/2017

James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester 2/3/2017

Jennifer L. Flanagan Worcester and Middlesex 2/10/2017

Cynthia S. Creem First Middlesex and Norfolk 2/24/2017

Carmine L. Gentile 13th Middlesex 3/15/2017

Michael J. Rodrigues First Bristol and Plymouth 3/17/2017

Peter V. Kocot 1st Hampshire 5/2/2017